Grant's Other Sites
Spiritual Warfare Effectiveness Training:  SWET is a weekend adventure for men, initiating them into mature male adulthood.  The mission of SWET is to create a world of love and integrity one man at a time from the inside out.  SWET has reached hundreds of men young and old.  (www.swet.org)

Related Spiritual Sites

Bryn Athyn Cathedral (www.bacathedral.org)

Bryn Athyn College (www.brynathyn.edu)
New York Open Center (www.opencenter.org)
Swedenborg Foundation (www.swedenborg.com)

Related Author's Sites
Naomi Gladish Smith (http://naomigladishsmith.com/)
Robert Bly (www.robertbly.com)

Related Sites
Treehouse Rehab (http://www.treehouserehab.org)
Intervention eBook (http://www.drugfreeazkids.org)
Psychology Today (https://www.psychologytoday.com)
HomeAdvisor (https://www.homeadvisor.com)
Disability Benefits Help (https://www.disability-benefits-help.org)
Business (https://www.business.com)
Redfin (https://www.redfin.com)

Self Help and Recovery

Anonymous One (www.anonymousone.com/main.htm)

Association of Happiness for All Mankind (www.aham.com/)
Meditation retreat and spiritual training center for self-inquiry and enlightenment.
Spiritual Recovery: the missing component of treatment.
Christian Recovery International (www.christianrecovery.com)
Helping the Christian community to become a safe and helpful place for people recovering from addiction, abuse or trauma.
Joy2MeU (www.Joy2MeU.com)
Information on codependency, emotional healing, dysfunctional relationships, Spiritual Awakening, inner child healing, alcoholism, fear of intimacy, twelve step recovery, and more.
Powerfully Recovered (www.powerfullyrecovered.com)
Spiritual Light Journey (www.spirituallightjourneys.com)
Spiritual Light Journey: spiritual services of counseling, groups/seminars,and informational E-magazine relating to spirituality, self-help, new thought, and metaphysics.

Men's and Women's Issues
Genesis Consultants, Inc. online store (www.gen-assist.com)
A Therapeutic and Educational Center for Women, Men, Couples, and Families. Featuring: If I'd Only Known...Sexual Abuse in or out of the Family: A Guide to Prevention
Hollow Bones  .(www.hollowbones.org) A Meditation Retreat associated with Mankind Project and Woman Within
Mankind Project (www.mkp.org)
MenStuff (www.menstuff.org)
The most comprehensive website dealing with men's issues on the internet.
Teen Boot Camps (http://www.teenbootcamps.com)
Boot Camping services for troubled teens. Provide information and services to parents who want to place their child in boot camp or boarding school.
Warrior Monk (www.warriormonk.org)

More Ways to Grow

Ask Bea and Deb (www.askbeaanddeb.com)
Telephone Coaching and Counseling.Take advantage of professional coaching and counseling sessions from the comfort and convenience of your home or office. We can help you figure out the very next steps you can take to move forward in your life.

Conquering Fear (http://www.conqueringfear.net)
Sure-fire techniques to help you conquer fear and attract success, prosperity and excitement into your life!
Conquering Stress (www.conqueringstress.com )
Conquer Stress, Depression & Anxiety! Quickly, Permanently, Naturally!
Executive Coaching Studio (www.executivecoachingstudio.com )
Executive coaching services and consultancy for businesses.
Life Coaching Studio (www.lifecoachingstudio.com )
Improve your life coaching business and find more clients here!
Management Training (www.management-training-development.com )
Management training courses and development programs for all levels of
management.